Roots Farm Shop & Café, Northallerton

Local Stars Gift Vouchers

LOCAL STARS

Neighbouring Businesses:

Dark Star Plants - www.darkstarplants.co.uk
Whitegates Nursery - www.whitegatesnursery.co.uk
Sam Turners - www.sam-turner.co.uk

Local Suppliers:

Archers Ice cream - www.archersjerseyicecream.com
Arthur Haigh - www.yorkshireblackpudding.co.uk
Bracken Hill Preserves - www.brackenhillfinefoods.co.uk
Chapmans Fish - www.chapmansfishcakes.co.uk
Choc Affair - www.choc-affair.com
Chunk Chocolates - www.chunk-chocolates.co.uk
Coffee Care - www.coffeecare.co.uk
Cookielicious - www.cookie-licious.co.uk
Durham Brewery - www.durham-brewery.co.uk
Embleton Hall Dairies - www.embletonhalldairies.co.uk
Fentimans - www.fentimans.com
Ginger Mam - www.gingerbreadmam.com
Grumpy Mule - www.grumpymule.co.uk
Mad Hatters Tea - www.madhattertea.co.uk
Masons Gin - www.masonsyorkshiregin.com
Rosebud Preserves - www.rosebudpreserves.co.uk
Rounton Coffee Roasters - www.rountoncoffee.co.uk
Silver & Green - www.silverandgreen.com
Sloe Motion - www.sloemotion.com
Steenbergs - www.steenbergs.co.uk
Wildon Grange - www.wildongrangewholefoods.co.uk
Wold Top Brewery - www.woldtopbrewery.co.uk
Yorkshire Rapeseed Company - www.yorkshirerapeseedoil.co.uk